Cannon Beach Wedding EditorialAs Featured on Grey Likes Weddings

This shoot was really just stunning.  An amazing team worked hard to bring this beautiful tablescape, florals, and Cannon Beach all together into one very Oregonian wedding inspiration.  I moved to the Portland area less than 2 years ago and I’m still blown away by how beautiful and ethereal this part of the country is.  This shoot was just featured on Grey Likes Weddings – you can see that post here.

Cameras:  Pentax 645n and Fuji X-T2  |  Film:  400H  |  Lab:  PhotoVision

Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0002 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0004 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0005 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0008 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0009 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0010 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0011 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0013 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0014 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0017 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0018 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0021 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0026 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0028 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0031 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0032 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0034 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0035 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0036 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0039 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0040 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0041 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0043 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0045 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0048 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0050 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0051 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0053 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0054 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0056 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0059 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0061 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0064 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0066 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0067 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0068 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0069 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0070 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0072 Aperture Vision-Oregon Coast-0074

Host Tyler Rye – http://tylerrye.com/
Stylist – Ginny Au – http://www.ginnyau.com/
Floral Design – Ponderosa & Thyme – http://www.ponderosaandthyme.com/
Calligraphy Jenny Sanders – http://www.gracelineart.com/
MUAH- Austie Eckley- http://www.austieeckley.com/
Gowns- Cathy Telle – http://www.cathytelle.com/category/wedding-dresses/
Ribbon & Table Runner FrouFrou Chic – http://www.froufrouchic.com/
Head Pieces & Veil Enchanted Atelier By Liv Hart – https://www.livhart.com/
Paper- Farmette Press – https://farmettepress.com/
Rings- Victor Barbone Jewelry – https://www.victorbarbone.com/
Table Ceramics – Notary Ceramics – http://www.notaryceramics.com/
Styling Surface Pilgram & Co shop – https://www.pilgrimandco.com/
Styling Surface- Simply Rooted Surfaces – http://simplyrooted.co/
Rentals- Classic Vintage Rentals – https://www.classicvintagerentals.com/
Film Lab- Photo Vision Prints – http://photovisionprints.com/