Wedding Editorial Short | Cannon Beach Oregon

Here’s another teaser set from the Oregon Coast.  Such a beautiful setting and amazing foggy day!  I love the coast!

Cameras : Pentax645n, Fuji X-T2  |  Film : Fuji400H

Oregon Coast wedding photographer Portland Oregon Coast wedding photographer Portland Oregon Coast wedding photographer Portland Oregon Coast wedding photographer Portland Oregon Coast wedding photographer Portland

 

 

Host Tyler Rye – http://tylerrye.com/
Stylist – Ginny Au – http://www.ginnyau.com/
Floral Design – Ponderosa & Thyme – http://www.ponderosaandthyme.com/
Calligraphy Jenny Sanders – http://www.gracelineart.com/
MUAH- Austie Eckley- http://www.austieeckley.com/
Gowns- Cathy Telle – http://www.cathytelle.com/category/wedding-dresses/
Ribbon & Table Runner FrouFrou Chic – http://www.froufrouchic.com/
Head Pieces & Veil Enchanted Atelier By Liv Hart – https://www.livhart.com/
Paper- Farmette Press – https://farmettepress.com/
Rings- Victor Barbone Jewelry – https://www.victorbarbone.com/
Table Ceramics – Notary Ceramics – http://www.notaryceramics.com/
Styling Surface Pilgram & Co shop – https://www.pilgrimandco.com/
Styling Surface- Simply Rooted Surfaces – http://simplyrooted.co/
Rentals- Classic Vintage Rentals – https://www.classicvintagerentals.com/
Film Lab- Photo Vision Prints – http://photovisionprints.com/