Inspiration | Wedding Photographer Portland

Keep a look out for these shots in other posts that are coming soon from a workshop held by Tyler Rye.  These are some amazing invitation and paper suite ideas as well as an amazing table setting.  See below for deets on where to find everything!

Camera : Pentax 645n, Fuji X-T2  |  Film : Fuji400H

Wedding Invitation Suite Style Inspiration table setting wedding paper invitation suite Style Inspiration table setting wedding oregon coast Style Inspiration table setting wedding oregon coast

Host Tyler Rye – http://tylerrye.com/   
Stylist – Ginny Au – http://www.ginnyau.com/
Floral Design – Ponderosa & Thyme – http://www.ponderosaandthyme.com/
Calligraphy Jenny Sanders – http://www.gracelineart.com/
MUAH- Austie Eckley- http://www.austieeckley.com/
Gowns- Cathy Telle – http://www.cathytelle.com/category/wedding-dresses/
Ribbon & Table Runner FrouFrou Chic – http://www.froufrouchic.com/
Head Pieces & Veil Enchanted Atelier By Liv Hart – https://www.livhart.com/
Paper- Farmette Press – https://farmettepress.com/
Rings- Victor Barbone Jewelry – https://www.victorbarbone.com/
Table Ceramics – Notary Ceramics – http://www.notaryceramics.com/
Styling Surface Pilgram & Co shop – https://www.pilgrimandco.com/
Styling Surface- Simply Rooted Surfaces – http://simplyrooted.co/
Rentals- Classic Vintage Rentals – https://www.classicvintagerentals.com/
Film Lab- Photo Vision Prints – http://photovisionprints.com/
Attendee Gifts- Salt and Pepper Co- https://www.instagram.com/saltandpepperco_/